Episode 48 – Funky House Mix

Posted on 26/02/2011 by robtarren
Another hour of funky house music, this time concentrating on the sounds coming out of the North American house scene at the moment. The tracklisting for this episode is as follows –

Tommy Largo – Pass It
Tommy Largo – Funked Up
Diem – Chuggin (Craig Hamilton Mix)
Pierre RS – Love Is The Message (Chuck Loves Top Coast Mix)
CN Williams – Jack That Body
Edmund – Slap Your Body (Phunk Rockerz Mix)
Movi-Star feat. Tyree Cooper – Happy People (Chicago Vibe Mix)
Audiophreakz – Feels Like Heaven (Dave Miller Downtown Mix)
JR From Dallas – Disco Jack (Diem Digital Mix)
Byron Foxx – Everybody Loves The Bongo

You can find all these tracks at Traxsource.com at less than 99 cents a track.