Episode 66 – Electro Mix

Posted on 26/02/2011 by robtarren
Another electro mix for you to enjoy. It seemed appropriate to whack a Michael Jackson remix into the set following the premature death of the ‘King of Pop’, so Billie Jean kick starts this hour long mix.

Michael Jackson – Billie Jean (ATFC Plastic Mix)
Calvin Harris – Acceptable In The Eighties (Tom Neville Mix)
Fine Taste – Back Seat (Original Mix)
Wutam and J-Break – Don’t You (Original Mix)
The Face v Brown and Shaw – Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Mix)
Dave Kurtis – Last Night In Miami (Dave Kurtis Mix)
Lee Cabera feat. Thomas Gold – Shake It Move It (Terrace Mix)
Fine Taste – Front Seat (Original Mix)
Hoxton Whores – Le Voie Le Soleil 2009 (Original Mix)
Dave Darell and Hi Fi – Flash (Original Mix)
Nadastrom – Pussy (Original Mix)
AC Slater – Party Like Us (Original Mix)