Episode 70 – Electro Mix

Posted on 26/02/2011 by robtarren
Sorry about the delay getting the latest podcast to you, I’ve just been far too lazy! Hopefully the wait has been worth it, with an hours worth of dirty electro tunes for you to enjoy! The tracklisting for episode 70 is –

Angello, Ingrosso, Axwell and Luke – Leave The World Behind
Fatboy Slim and Koen Groeneveld – Rockafeller Skank
Felix Baumgartner, Juan Kidd feat Lisa Millett – Now You’re Gone
Kim Fai – Good Life
The Face, Adam Shaw, Mark Brown – Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Mix)
Chuckie – Let The Bass Kick (Silvio Ecomo Mix)
Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade (TV Rock Mix)
Armand Van Helden – Witch Doktor (Eddie Thoneick Mix)
Deadmau5 and Melleefresh – Hey Baby (Adam K Dirty Mix)
Olivier Giacomotto – 96 Degrees
Francis Preve and Wolfgang Gartner – Yin
Wolfgang Gartner – Latin Fever
Marc DePulse – PS You Rock (Spektre Mix)