Episode 76 – Breaks Mix

Posted on 26/02/2011 by robtarren

Welcome to another selection of quality breaks to warm you up if you’re stuck at home due to the snow.

The tunes as always are from djdownload.com apart from Peo De Pitte’s cracking Riverside redub which he kindly sent to me and the two Elite Force Re-Fixes which were linked to on Twitter.

Support the producers and buy their tunes! Until next time…. Andy (@hang_check).

The tracklisting is –

Beat Assassins – Boom Style (Dub Mix)
D-Funk and Alien Nation – Attitude (Original Mix)
Kultur and Colombo – Konflict (Original Mix)
NAPT – Fortune (12Inch Dub Mix)
Deekline and Wizard-Bounce And Rebound (Beat Assassins Remix)
Sidneys Samson – Riverside (Peo De Pitte Redub)
Deekline and Wizard – Back Up (Krafty Kuts Remix)
Plump DJs – My Hi Tops (Original Mix)
DJ Fresh feat. Stamina MC and Koko – Hypercaine (Nero Dubstep Mix)
Elite Force – Where’s My Money (Elite Force Re-Fix)
Vandal – Idiots (Original Mix), Meat Katie, Dylan Rhymes
Paranoid Jack – It’s Like Liquid (Original Mix)
Deadmau5 – Ghosts n Stuff (Elite Force Re-Fix)