Episode 78 – Electro mix

Posted on 26/02/2011 by robtarren

We’re back! Sorry its been so long since our last mix was uploaded. I’d like to give an exciting reason why it’s taken so long, but to be honest, I’ve just been far too lazy! So here we go for a hours worth of dirty electro for you to enjoy!

The tracklisting for this episode is –

Lea Luna – Leaving For Mars (Autoslide Mix)
Mikro, Houseshapes and Mike Candys – All I Want (DJ Sips Mash Up)
Madonna – Music (Matthew Lenner and Mattaja 2010 Mix)
DJ Rooster and Sammy Peralta – Take Action (Haitras Mix)
DJ Bam Bam feat. feat. Mr Robotic – Watch The Club Go (Original Mix)
Random Lyrics – The Comb King (Original Mix)
The Funk Out and Young Nutz – Scream
Lee Coombs – Punji (Zodiac Cartel Mix)
Sidney Samson – Riverside (Elektrixx Mix)
Dave Aude – Go (Mike Balance Mix)
Ladybox – Hit My Ride (B Rich Mix), Angello, Axwell, Ingrosso
Luke – Leave The World (Royal K Bootleg)
Luvstuff – Ziek (Lazy Rich Mix)
Lazy Rich, Hirshee and Lizzie Curious – Blast Off